Mrs. Wood and Mr. Matthews are the sponsors of the club. Meetings occur in Mrs. Wood’s room at 3:30 p.m on Tuesdays.

Who We Are

The club was founded by, in alphabetical order:

  • Dimitrios Kidonakis (Current President and Distinguished Lecturer)
  • Dorian Kidonakis (Former President, Presently Systems Architect and Lecturer)
  • Blake Law
  • Noah Law

The club sponsors are:

  • Mrs. Wood (504)
  • Mr. Matthews (527)